Planning and Zoning Commission

The Le Sueur County Board of Commissioners establishes the Le Sueur County Planning Commission. The Planning Commission is an adviory board to the County Board of Commissioners. All Conditional Use Permits, Rezones and Plats are reviewed by the Planning Commission. The Planning Commission then makes a recommendations to the County Board for the final decision.

Le Sueur County Planning and Zoning Commission meets the 2nd Thursday of the month.

The Planning and Zoning Commission members are:

  • Donald Rynda
  • Jeane Doheny
  • Shirley Katzenmeyer
  • Steve Olson
  • Don Reak
  • Doug Krenik
  • Chuck Retka
  • Alan Gehrke
  • Pam Tietz
  • Betty Bruzek

Some of the following files require Adobe Acrobat Reader. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, please click here for a free download.