Le Sueur County Lakes/Parks/Rivers

Le Sueur County has a number of primitive parks in the County, along with a number of Public Accesses to our lakes and the Minnesota River. Some of the Accesses are owned by the D.N.R. and some our owned by Le Sueur County. There are three river accesses that the County owns so people can enjoy the Minnesota River. There are eleven parks in the County for people to explore. Three of the parks have self-guided trails around them for your enjoyment. They are the Ney Nature Center Park, Lake Washington Park and Richter Woods Park. Le Sueur County 911 road map shows where all of our parks and public accesses are located.


Le Sueur County Park Director:
  Tyler Luethje
  88 South Park Ave
  Le Center, MN 56057