Skip to Main Content
Do Not Show Again
Create a Website Account
- Manage notification subscriptions, save form progress and more.
Website Sign In
How Do I...
Departments H Through Z
Daycare & Foster Care / Adoption
Adult Foster Care
Licensed providers must complete 12 hours of annual training the first 5 years and 6 hours of training annually thereafter.
Minnesota Department of Human Services Vulnerable Adults Mandated Reporting On-Line Training
Association of Residential Resources in Minnesota (AARM)
Minnesota Department of Human Services Rules
Rule 203: Adult Foster Care Checklist
Rule 245A: Licensing Act Rule
Rule 245A.143: Family Adult Day Services
State Fire Code
Minnesota Department of Human Services Adult Foster Care
How to Become Licensed
Find an Adult Foster Care Provider
Slideshow Left Arrow
Slideshow Right Arrow