The March Township Elections are: Derrynane, Elysian, Kilkenny, Montgomery, Tyrone and Waterville

The November Township Elections are: Cleveland, Cordova, Kasota, Lanesburgh, Lexington, Ottawa, Sharon and Washington

Candidate Filing Periods:

For Township Resources:

Click here for Township Board Information:  Le Sueur County Township Officers List

Lanesburgh Township Page

Lexington Township Page