Mail Ballot Precinct

Beginning with the 2020 Election season, Lanesburgh Township became a Mail Ballot Precinct.  Mail Ballots are mailed directly to registered Voters of the Township via US Postal Service. The Election Officials are the Le Sueur County Office of the Finance Director and Election Administration.  The designated polling place is Le Sueur County Auditor-Treasurer, 88 S Park Avenue, Le Center, Minnesota 56057. ph. 507-357-2251