Administration

Le Sueur County Sheriff's Office Administration is made up of the Sheriff, Chief Deputy, Captain, Jail Administrator, 911 Supervisor and a Records Supervisor. 

Sheriff Brett V.P. Mason
bmason@co.le-sueur.mn.us
Chief Deputy Nick Greenig
ngreenig@co.le-sueur.mn.us
Captain Bruce Collins
bcollins@co.le-sueur.mn.us
Jail Administrator Jeremy Swenson
jswenson@co.le-sueur.mn.us
911 Supervisor Melanie Nelson
mnelson@co.le-sueur.mn.us
Records Supervisor Emily O'Brien
eobrien@co.le-sueur.mn.us