Le Sueur County Board of Commissioners Special Meeting

Le Sueur County Government Center, 88 South Park Avenue, Le Center, MN  56057

Commissioners: Steven Rohlfing, Chair; Dave Gliszinski, John King, Danny O’Keefe, Lance Wetzel

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 9 a.m. / Commissioner’s Board Room

Special Meeting Agenda


Closed meeting based on the attorney-client privilege in MN Stat. 13D.05 to discuss Thelemann v. County of Le Sueur